top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritorHighland Dance Brasil

Scotland: there I go!

I'm writing from Sao Paulo International Airport and I must leave Brazil in 1 hour. Do I feel ready for my exam? Not completely. Do I feel ready to cross the Atlantic alone, leaving my family behind? I do not. Fear? Yes. Insecurities? Yes.

Sadness? Yes. Gratitude? Yes. Joy? Yes. May I feel accompanied by the people who support me in my follies and the ones who believe in me more than myself. So let's go! I cannot wait arriving in Scotland, finally! May God accompany me...see you there!

Emanuele


6 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Scotland Journey! 

I am at the Glasgow Airport now, returning to Brazil and bringing in the suitcase much more than small souvenirs for my loved ones. I bring with me the certainty that I have much more courage than I h

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page